The Dark Knight, Viral Marketing at its best

better than Cloverfield?

if you are a bit behind on the viral marketing campaign for The Dark Knight or how it all went down and how its going right now.
here is the link.
http://batman.wikibruce.com/Home

picture Source: IGN


have you watched the alternate trailer today? 
I think I watched this at least 5 times…..July 18th, hurry up!
they added some new footage and quote from the Joker that I thought was worth noticing

also, thank goodness they don’t end with the Lamborghini LP640….shown way too much. 

“Perhaps he is the man you don’t understand….Some men just want to watch the world burn” -Alfred Pennyworth

‘When the chips are down these civilized people will eat each other…..You’ll see, I’ll show ya” -The Joker

“You either die a hero or live long enough to see yourself become the villain” -Harvey Dent

YouTube comments that I agree with

“Each trailer that comes out, you just see the joker get more psycho, he’s fucking crazy. Thanks Ledger for such an amazing Joker (RIP)”

“MUST THEY TEASE US!!!! I cannot wait!!! I want this out now!!!” 


 
 
 this is going to be one LONG movie, but worth watching. 

Comments are closed.

